HALLITUS 2017 JA TOIMIHENKILÖT


Puheenjohtaja 2017
Virve Sipola
virve.sipola@gmail.com
p. 044 583 3143

Sihteeri, varajäsen 2017
Marjo Keränen
osty.sihteeri@gmail.com

p. 0400 285 190

Varapuheenjohtaja, varajäsen 2017
Hanne Seppänen
hanne.sep@gmail.com
p. 044 250 1550

Jäsensihteeri
Marjaana Lehtosaari
osty.jasensihteeri@gmail.com
p. 040 176 9467

Jäsen 2016-2018, rahastonhoitaja
Eliisa Syrjänen
osty.rahastonhoito@gmail.com
p. 050 487 3520

Jäsen 2015-2017 (10/2017 saakka)
Petri Hämäläinen
petri.hamalainen@pp5.inet.fi
p. 0400 992 855

Jäsen 2016-2018
Ulla Henriksson
ulla.henriksson1@gmail.com
p. 050 402 7635

Jäsen 2017-2019
Miia Eskola
miia.eskola@outlook.com
p.040 744 4708

Jäsen 2017-2019
Paula Pekkanen
pekkanenpaula@gmail.com
p. 045 6316 985

Jäsen 2017
Paula Kauppinen-Suikki
paula.suikki@suomi24.fi
p. 0500 584 597

Varajäsen 2017
Irja Mämmelä
irja@mammela.fi
p.040 587 3334


LUT-yhteyshenkilö
Marika Krapu, maitomiehenparsonit@gmail.com, p. 045 1118 805

VERI-yhteyshenkilö
Sirpa Kailasuo, sirpakotajarvi@gmail.com, p. 0400 988228

MEJÄ-yhteyshenkilöt
Santeri Pieniniemi, santeri.pieniniemi@luukku.com, p. 045 1114 563
Katja Manninen, katjamin@hotmail.com
Teija Kurvinen, kurvinen.teija@gmail.com

TOKO-yhteyshenkilö

Hanne Seppänen, hanne.sep@gmail.com, p. 044 250 1550
Katri Pintamo-Kenttälä, pk.katri@gmail.com, p. 040 5253 861

AGILITY-yhteyshenkilöt

Sirpa Kailasuo, sirpakotajarvi@gmail.com, p. 0400 988 228
Kirsi Huhta, kirsi.huhta.kh@gmail.com, p. 050 4639 203
Miia Eskola, miia.eskola@outlook.com, p. 040 744 4708

RALLY-toko - yhteyshenkilöt
Sirpa Kailasuo, sirpakotajarvi@gmail.com, p. 0400 988 228
Marjo Keränen, osty.sihteeri@gmail.com, p. 0400 285 190
Hanne Seppänen, hanne.sep@gmail.com, p. 044 250 1550

NÄTÖ-vastaavat
Paula Kauppinen-Suikki, paula.suikki@suomi24.fi, p. 0500 584 597
Hanne Seppänen, hanne.sep@gmail.com, p. 044 250 1550

Pentukurssi-yhteyshenkilöt
Virve Sipola, virve.sipola@gmail.com, p. 044 5833 143
Paula Kauppinen-Suikki, paula.suikki@suomi24.fi, p. 0500 584 597

Luonne- ja käyttäytymistestaus
Mari Ruuhonen, mruuho@gmail.com

Rotuyhteyshenkilövastaava
Ulla Henriksson, ulla.henriksson1@gmail.com, p. 050 402 7635

Huvitoimikunta
Tanja Portaankorva, p. 044 074 3283

Talkoolaisvastaava
Piritta Haimi, piritta.haimi@gmail.com, p. 040 5946416

Infovastaava
Marja Junttila, ostyninfo@gmail.com, marja.junttila@gmail.com

Hallitoimikunta
Virve Sipola, virve.sipola@gmail.com, p. 044 5833 143
Johan Carlson, johan@pietarsaarenpuutavara.fi, p. 050 4876 533
Petri Hämäläinen, petri.hamalainen@pp5.inet.fi, p. 0400 992855
Katri Pintamo-Kenttälä, pk.katri@gmail.com, p. 040 5253 861

Lehden taitto
Saana Pirinen, ostylehti@gmail.com

Lehden postitus
Petri ja Jaana Hämäläinen

Sponsorivastaava
Hanne Seppänen, hanne.sep@gmail.com, p. 044 250 1550
Eliisa Syrjänen, osty.rahastonhoito@gmail.com, p. 050 487 3520

Haukkukeidasvastaava
Kari Väänänen, karij.vaananen@gmail.com, p. 040 8211744

Sivu päivitetty 24.10.2017