HALLITUS JA TOIMIHENKILÖT 2018


Puheenjohtaja 2018
Virve Sipola
virve.sipola@gmail.com
p. 044 583 3143

Varapuheenjohtaja, jäsen 2017-2019
Paula Pekkanen
pekkanenpaula@gmail.com
p. 045 631 6985

Sihteeri, jäsen 2018 - 2020
Marjo Keränen
osty.sihteeri@gmail.com
p. 040 028 5190

Jäsensihteeri, jäsen 2018
Katja Manninen
osty.jasensihteeri@gmail.com
katjamin@hotmail.com
p. 040 356 9722

Rahastonhoitaja, jäsen 2016-2018
Eliisa Syrjänen
osty.rahastonhoito@gmail.com
p. 050 487 3520

Jäsen 2018 – 2020
Eveliina Ruokamo
eve.ruokamo@gmail.com
p. 050 560 2497

Jäsen 2017-2019
Miia Eskola
miia.eskola@outlook.com
p.040 744 4708

Varajäsenet 2018
Marjatta Lehtonen, marlehton@gmail.com
Reeta Tolonen, reetolo@gmail.com, p. 040 565 9933
Mirva Viinamäki, mirva.viinamaki@gmail.com, p. 045 184 8222


LUT-vastaava
Marika Krapu, maitomiehenparsonit@gmail.com, p. 045 111 8805

VERI-yhteyshenkilöt
Sirpa Kailasuo, sirpakotajarvi@gmail.com, p. 0400 988 228
Reija Broman, rbroman82@gmail.com, p. 045 787 712 81


MEJÄ-yhteyshenkilöt
Reija Broman, rbroman82@gmail.com, p. 045 787 712 81

TOKO-vastaavat
Virve Sipola, virve.sipola@gmail.com, p. 044 583 3143
Paula Pekkanen, pekkanenpaula@gmail.com, p. 045 631 6985

AGILITY-yhteyshenkilöt
Paula Pekkanen, pekkanenpaula@gmail.com, p. 045 631 6985
Miia Eskola, miia.eskola@outlook.com, p. 040 744 4708

Rallytoko-vastaavat
Sirpa Kailasuo, sirpakotajarvi@gmail.com, p. 0400 988 228
Marjo Keränen, osty.sihteeri@gmail.com, p. 0400 285 190

NÄTO-yhteyshenkiöt
Paula Kauppinen-Suikki, paula.suikki@suomi24.fi, p. 0500 584 597
Reeta Tolonen, reetolo@gmail.com, p. 040 565 9933

Pentukurssivastaava
Eveliina Ruokamo, eve.ruokamo@gmail.com, p. 050 560 2497

Luonne- ja käyttäytymistestaus
Mari Ruuhonen, mruuho@gmail.com

Rotuyhteyshenkilövastaava
Ulla Henriksson, ulla.henriksson1@gmail.com, p.050 402 7635

Huvitoimikunta
Virve Sipola, virve.sipola@gmail.com, p. 044 583 3143
Katja Manninen, katjamin@hotmail.com, p. 040 356 9722
Reeta Tolonen, reetolo@gmail.com, p. 040 565 9933

Talkoolaisvastaava, tähtiasiat
Miia Eskola, osty.talkootahdet@gmail.com, p.040 744 4708

Infovastaava
Marja Junttila, ostyninfo@gmail.com, marja.junttila@gmail.com

Hallitoimikunta
Virve Sipola, virve.sipola@gmail.com, p. 044 583 3143
Johan Carlson, johan@pietarsaarenpuutavara.fi, p. 050 487 6533
Kari Väänänen, karij.vaananen@gmail.com, p. 040 821 1744
Miia Eskola, miia.eskola@outlook.com, p.040 744 4708

Lehden toimitus
Saana Pirinen, ostylehti@gmail.com

Lehden postitus
Irja Mämmelä, irja@mammela.fi

Sponsorivastaava
Tarja Väyrynen, tarja.vayrynen@luukku.com, p. 044 586 2766
Eveliina Ruokamo, eve.ruokamo@gmail.com, p. 050 560 2497

Haukkukeidasvastaava
Kari Väänänen, karij.vaananen@gmail.com, p. 040 821 1744

Päivitetty: 22.1.2018