KASVATTAJAT

AIREDALENTERRIERI


Kennel High Voltages
Heini & Katja Kelloniemi
Kiiminki/Helsinki
p. 040 5424 569
heini.kelloniemi@oulu.fi

BULLTERRIERI ja KÄÄPIÖBULLTERRIERI

Kennel Funbull's
Sanna Perätalo
Haukipudas
p. 044 2749 909
bullpall@hotmail.com

Kennel Bullbugbear’s
Nina Paakkari
p. 040 5157 542
bullbugbear@pp.inet.fi

CAIRNTERRIERI

Kennel Golden Fairytail
Minna Väänänen
p. 040 3445702
minna.k.vaananen@gmail.com

Kennel Jolly-Dollyn
Leena Nietula
Kemi
p. 040 5208 497
leena.nietula@pp.inet.fi

Kennel Monnasaaren
Mervi Kyrki
Oulu
p. 040 7254 755
mervi.kyrki@dnainternet.net

ENGLANNINKÄÄPIÖTERRIERI

Kennel Bothniensis
Tea Seitamaa
p. 040 5831420
tea.seitamaa@pp.inet.fi

JACKRUSSELLINTERRIERI

Kennel Double Star's
Paula Kauppinen-Suikki
Oulu
p. 050 0584 597
paula.suikki@suomi24.fi

Kennel Jästipään
Sirpa ja Vellu Kailasuo
Haukipudas
p. 040 0988 228
p. 050 4413 593

Kennel Easy Winning's
Ulpu Haarala
Haukipudas
p. 040 5056 062


Kennel Sadan Salaman
Minna Pelander
Keminmaa
p. 0407150466

pelanderminna@gmail.com

KARKEAKARVAINEN KETTUTERRIERI


Kennel Wannabe

Eeva Kiviharju
Tornio
p. 040 661 2662
eeva.kiviharju@pp1.inet.fi

Kennel Sunhound
Arja Kitti
Oulunsalo
p. 050 3248785
arja_kitti@dnainternet.net

Kennel Profox
Ville Kuronen
Piippola
p. 040 5882 084


PARSONRUSSELLINTERRIERI


Kennel Pikkuroosan
Marja-Leena Määttä
Kuusamo
p. 040 7383 722
pikkuroosan@gmail.com

Kennel Repoketun
Sanna Uhlbäck
Karhunpää


Kennel Ghosteye's
Marjo Ratilainen
Kiiminki
p. 045 6338 133
marjo.ratilainen@gmail.com

Kennel Watercreek's
Sanna Tiikkainen
Vieremä
p. 040 3627145
sannatiikkainen@outlook.com

Kennel Wind Wizard's

Merja Tuomivaara
Kuusamo
p. 040 8154634
merjatuomivaara@gmail.com


SAKSANMETSÄSTYSTERRIERI

Kennel Säväkän
Vesa Turunen
Kuusamo
p. 0400 951 143

Kennel Jästipään
Sirpa ja Vellu Kailasuo
Haukipudas
p. 040 0988 228
p. 050 4413 593

Kennel Tervaketun

Johan Carlson
Oulu
p. 050 4876533
johan@pietarsaarenpuutavara.fi


SEALYHAMINTERRIERI

Kennel Dark Thunder´s
Pia Haataja
Kempele
p. 044 0945 575
pia.haataja@gmail.com


SILEÄKARVAINEN KETTUTERRIERI

Kennel Tilipitapin
Kaarina Ståhlberg
Oulu
p. 045 1232 040
tilipitapin@gmail.com

Kennel Wayward
Katariina Ronkainen
Ranua
p. 040 7300 992
ronkainenkatariina@yahoo.com

SILKKITERRIERI

Kennel Dazza
Tuula Tervo
Siikajoki
p. 040 9136 070
kenneldazza@kotinet.com

Kennel Maytime
Hanna-Leena Mustakangas
Kalajoki
p. 040 5593732
hannaleenahalttunen@hotmail.com

Kennel Nanasilk

Minna Anttila
Kemi
p. 041 4650 877
kennelnanasilk@gmail.com

Kennel Sweetsilky
Tarja Väyrynen
Kempele
p. 044 5862766
tarja.vayrynen@luukku.com

STAFFORDSHIRENBULLTERRIERI

Kennel Double Star's
Virve Sipola
p. 044 5833 143
virve.sipola@gmail.com
Paula Kauppinen-Suikki
p. 050 0584 597
paula.suikki@suomi24.fi


VALKOINEN LÄNSIYLÄMAANTERRIERI

Kennel Alppilaakson
Irja Mämmelä
Oulu
p. 040 5873 334
irja@mammela.fi

Luolapeikon kennel
Taina Martiskainen
Hailuoto
p. 045 354 6932
luolapeikonkennel@gmail.com

Kennel White Twinkles
Paula Kilpeläinen
Pello
p. 040 7590 739
paula.kilpelainen@pp.inet.fi

Kennel Wild Weasels
Tiina Maikku
Piekanatie 1-3 B 5
Rovaniemi
p. 040 7038 560
kennelwildweasels@gmail.com

WALESINTERRIERI

Kennel High Voltages
Heini & Katja Kelloniemi
Kiiminki/Helsinki
p. 040 5424 569
heini.kelloniemi@oulu.fi

Kasvattajasivu päivitetty 25.6.2017