KASVATTAJAT

AIREDALENTERRIERI


Kennel High Voltages
Heini & Katja Kelloniemi
Kiiminki/Helsinki
p. 040 542 4569
heini.kelloniemi@oulu.fi


AMERIKANKARVATONTERRIERI
Kennel Zyrun’s
Eveliina Ruokamo
Kempele
p. 050 560 2497
eve.ruokamo@gmail.com


BULLTERRIERI ja KÄÄPIÖBULLTERRIERI

Kennel Funbull's
Sanna Perätalo
Haukipudas
p. 044 274 9909
bullpall@hotmail.com

Kennel Bullbugbear’s
Nina Paakkari
p. 040 515 7542
bullbugbear@pp.inet.fi


CAIRNTERRIERI

Kennel Golden Fairytail
Minna Väänänen
p. 040 344 5702
minna.k.vaananen@gmail.com

Kennel Jolly-Dollyn
Leena Nietula
Kemi
p. 040 520 8497
leena.nietula@pp.inet.fi

Kennel Kopperoniemen
Mirva Viinamäki
Haukipudas
p. 045 184 8222
mirva.viinamaki@gmail.com


Kennel Monnasaaren
Mervi Kyrki
Oulu
p. 040 725 4755
mervi.kyrki@dnainternet.net


ENGLANNINKÄÄPIÖTERRIERI

Kennel Bothniensis
Tea Seitamaa
p. 040 583 1420
tea.seitamaa@pp.inet.fi


JACKRUSSELLINTERRIERI

Kennel Double Star's
Paula Kauppinen-Suikki
Oulu
p. 050 058 4597
paula.suikki@suomi24.fi

Kennel Jästipään
Sirpa ja Vellu Kailasuo
Haukipudas
p. 040 098 8228
p. 050 441 3593

Kennel Easy Winning's
Ulpu Haarala
Haukipudas
p. 040 505 6062


Kennel Sadan Salaman
Minna Pelander
Keminmaa
p. 040 715 0466

pelanderminna@gmail.com

KARKEAKARVAINEN KETTUTERRIERI


Kennel Wannabe

Eeva Kiviharju
Tornio
p. 040 661 2662
eeva.kiviharju@pp1.inet.fi

Kennel Sunhound
Arja Kitti
Oulunsalo
p. 050 324 8785
arja_kitti@dnainternet.net

Kennel Profox
Ville Kuronen
Piippola
p. 040 588 2084


PARSONRUSSELLINTERRIERI


Kennel Pikkuroosan
Marja-Leena Määttä
Kuusamo
p. 040 738 3722
pikkuroosan@gmail.com

Kennel Repoketun
Sanna Uhlbäck
Karhunpää


Kennel Ghosteye's
Marjo Ratilainen
Kiiminki
p. 045 633 8133
marjo.ratilainen@gmail.com

Kennel Watercreek's
Sanna Tiikkainen
Vieremä
p. 040 362 7145
sannatiikkainen@outlook.com

Kennel Wind Wizard's

Merja Tuomivaara
Kuusamo
p. 040 815 4634
merjatuomivaara@gmail.com


SAKSANMETSÄSTYSTERRIERI

Kennel Säväkän
Vesa Turunen
Kuusamo
p. 0400 951 143

Kennel Jästipään
Sirpa ja Vellu Kailasuo
Haukipudas
p. 040 098 8228
p. 050 441 3593

Kennel Tervaketun

Johan Carlson
Oulu
p. 050 487 6533
johan@pietarsaarenpuutavara.fi


SEALYHAMINTERRIERI

Kennel Dark Thunder´s
Pia Haataja
Kempele
p. 044 094 5575
pia.haataja@gmail.com


SILEÄKARVAINEN KETTUTERRIERI

Kennel Ajier's Rock
Reija Broman
p. 045 787 71281
rbroman82@gmail.com

Kennel Tilipitapin
Kaarina Ståhlberg
Oulu
p. 045 123 2040
tilipitapin@gmail.com

Kennel Wayward
Katariina Ronkainen
Ranua
p. 040 730 0992
ronkainenkatariina@yahoo.com


SILKKITERRIERI

Kennel Dazza
Tuula Tervo
Siikajoki
p. 040 913 6070
kenneldazza@kotinet.com

Kennel Maytime
Hanna-Leena Mustakangas
Kalajoki
p. 040 559 3732
hannaleenahalttunen@hotmail.com

Kennel Nanasilk

Minna Anttila
Kemi
p. 041 465 0877
kennelnanasilk@gmail.com

Kennel Sweetsilky
Tarja Väyrynen
Kempele

p. 044 586 2766
tarja.vayrynen@luukku.com

SKOTLANNINTERRIERI

Kennel Bandstones
Katja Manninen
Oulunsalo
p. 040 3569722
kennelbandstones@gmail.com


STAFFORDSHIRENBULLTERRIERI

Kennel Double Star's
Virve Sipola
p. 044 583 3143
virve.sipola@gmail.com

Paula Kauppinen-Suikki
p. 050 058 4597
paula.suikki@suomi24.fi

Kennel Zyrun’s
Eveliina Ruokamo
Kempele
p. 050 560 2497
eve.ruokamo@gmail.com


VALKOINEN LÄNSIYLÄMAANTERRIERI

Kennel Alppilaakson
Irja Mämmelä
Oulu
p. 040 587 3334
irja@mammela.fi

Luolapeikon kennel
Taina Martiskainen
Hailuoto
p. 045 354 6932
luolapeikonkennel@gmail.com

Kennel White Twinkles
Paula Kilpeläinen
Pello
p. 040 759 0739
paula.kilpelainen@pp.inet.fi

Kennel Wild Weasels
Tiina Maikku
Piekanatie 1-3 B 5
Rovaniemi
p. 040 703 8560
kennelwildweasels@gmail.com

WALESINTERRIERI

Kennel High Voltages
Heini & Katja Kelloniemi
Kiiminki/Helsinki
p. 040 542 4569
heini.kelloniemi@oulu.fi

Kasvattajasivu päivitetty 24.8.2018